ABYSS first video trailer is out!

Happy to publish to a wider audience the first ABYSS video trailer featuring

Toms Rudzinskis (LV) – compositions, sax
Igor Osypov (UA) – guitar
Povel Widestrand (SWE) – piano
Tom Berkmann (DE) – bass
Fabian Rösch (DE) – drums

Filmed at Side Ways Series, BERLIN.

Excited to continue this project, play, tour, record and more! Stay tuned for more!

– Toms